Bayshore Intermodal Station Access Study | Study Partners

Agency Partners

  • Metropolitan Transportation Commission
  • City/County Association of Governments of San Mateo County
  • San Mateo Transit District (SamTrans)
  • Peninsula Joint Powers Board (Caltrain)
  • San Mateo County Transportation Authority
  • City of Brisbane
  • San Francisco City Agencies:
    » Municipal Transportation Agency
    » Planning Department
    » Department of Public Works
    » Office of Economic and Workforce Development
    » Redevelopment Agency
  • City of Daly City

Private Stakeholders

  • Universal Paragon Corporation
  • Recology
  • Lennar Urban